Employee Directory
Select Department:
DepartmentNameTitlePhoneEmail
Public ServicesJacqueline Acha Public Services Wkr Ii252-444-6409 jacha@havelocknc.us
FinanceJudy Andersen Customer Service Specialist252-444-6404 jandersen@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesChristopher Anderson Uswi252-444-6409 canderson@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueDalton Askew Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443 daskew@havelocknc.us
PoliceJohnny Austin Sergeant252-447-3212 jaustin@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJamie Barker Volunteer252-444-6443
Public ServicesRobert Barr  252-444-6417 rbarr@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueEric Beall Volunteer252-444-6443
Public ServicesLee Becton Public Services Worker252-444-6409
Public ServicesTimothy Bert Utilities Supervisor252-444-6409 tbert@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationDavid Bilichka Recreation Assistant252-444-6429
Fire RescueMatthew Bolton Volunteer252-444-6443
PoliceLoren Boone Officer252-447-3212 lboone@havelocknc.us
PoliceBrian Borton Lieutenant252-447-3212 bborton@havelocknc.us
Administrative ServicesFrancis Bottorff City Manager252-444-6400 fbottorff@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationArnell Brady Snr Center Events Coordinator252-444-6445 abrady@havelocknc.us
PoliceDavid Bratton Captain252-447-3212 dbratton@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationBuff Buffington Parks Maintenance Worker252-444-6429 grounds@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesRaymond Burgos Uswi252-444-6409 raycburgos@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueLuke Byars Volunteer252-444-6443
Administrative ServicesCathy Campbell Deputy City Clerk252-444-6400 ccampbell@havelocknc.us
Information TechnologyMatthew Carter Gis Specialist252-444-5544 mcarter@havelocknc.us
PoliceJoshua Casassa Officer252-447-3212 jcasassa@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesRolando Castellanos Water Treatment Plant Operator252-444-6420 rcastellanos@havelocknc.us
Planning InspectionsMike Cerjan Building Codes Enf Officer252-444-6413 mcerjan@havelocknc.us
PoliceDennis Chamberlain Police Officer252-447-3212 dchamberlain@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesTroy Chance Public Service Worker252-444-6414 tchance@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesAnthony Clark Utility Service Worker252-444-6409
PoliceCarolyn Clements Telecommunicator252-447-3212
Fire RescueSteven Coffey Operations Chief252-444-6443 scoffey@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueGeorge Corbin Captain252-444-6443
Fire RescueJosue Cuevas Volunteer252-444-6443
PoliceWayne Cyrus Police Chief252-447-3212 wcyrus@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesMelinda Davis Admin Support Specialist252-444-6409 mdavis@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesDonald Dean Public Services Worker252-444-6409 ddean@havelocknc.us
Planning InspectionsSummer Dickinson Permit Technician252-444-6433 sdickinson@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueMichael Dixon Firefighter/paramedic252-444-6443 mdixon@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueThomas Dorn Captain252-444-6443 tdorn@havelocknc.us
PoliceRobert Douglas Police Sgt252-447-3212 rdouglas@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJames Drum Firefighter/EMT-B252-444-6443
Public ServicesJames Eason Usw I252-444-6409
Public ServicesBill Ebron Public Services Director252-463-7120 bebron@havelocknc.us
PoliceBrian Edwards Officer252-447-3212 bedwards@havelocknc.us
PoliceBradley Elam Police Officer252-447-3212 belam@havelocknc.us
PoliceDayrel Epperson Officer252-447-3212
Administrative ServicesAngie Fahnestock Human Resources Officer252-444-6416 afahnestock@havelocknc.us
PoliceJames Fahnestock Sergeant252-447-3212 jfahnestock@havelocknc.us
PoliceJeffrey Fedyna Officer252-447-3212 jfedyna@havelocknc.us
PoliceGaylan Finney Police Officer252-447-3212 gfinney@havelocknc.us
PoliceAnthony Fischer Police Officer252-447-3212 afischer@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueTaylor Fodrie Ff/EMTi252-444-6443 tfodrie@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueBradley Fosler EMTi252-447-3212 bfosler@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationVal Fought Sr Center Meal Service Coord252-444-6445 vfought@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationJesse Frazier Recreation Assistant252-444-6429 jfrazier@havelocknc.us
Administrative ServicesJames Freeman City Manager252-444-6401 jfreeman@havelocknc.us
PoliceCarol Gallahan Telecommunicator252-447-3212 cgallahan@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesShawn Gaskill Public Services Worker252-444-6409
Public ServicesRodney George Psw Ii Trainee252-444-6409 rgeorge@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesRobert Hardin Utility Service Worker I252-444-6409 bhardin@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationDemetrius Harkley Recreation Assistant252-444-6429
PoliceFreddie Hasbargen Police Officer252-447-3212 fhasbargen@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesDavid Hemenway Water Treatment Plant Supervis252-444-6420 dhemenway@havelocknc.us
PoliceJames Henderson Officer252-447-3212 jhenderson@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueChristopher Henry Captain252-444-6443 chenry@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueCharlene Henry Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443 cmaides@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesMichael Hernandez Public Services Worker252-444-6409
Public ServicesArthur Hough Wwtp Supervisor252-444-6421 ahough@havelocknc.us
Information TechnologyChad Ives I.T. Director252-444-6432 cives@havelocknc.us
Information TechnologyTodd Jachimiak Network Administrator252-463-7190 tjachimiak@havelocknc.us
PoliceDavid Jackson Police Officer252-447-3212 djackson@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesTommie Johnson Public Services Worker252-444-6409
Public ServicesDonte Johnson Wtp Operator252-444-6420 djohnson@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueDavid Johnson Volunteer252-444-6443
Fire RescueJeremy Jones Firefighter/EMTp252-444-6443 jjones@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueChristopher Keiser Firefighter/paramedic252-444-6443
PoliceChristine Kelly Telecommunicator252-447-3212 ckelly@havelocknc.us
PoliceBrian King Police Officer252-447-3212 bking@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueRichard Kirk Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443 rkirk@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueIvy Klawitter Volunteer252-444-6443
Public ServicesRonald Kuzynski Fleet/facility Worker252-444-6409 rkuzynski@havelocknc.us
PoliceMegan Lashway Telecommunicator252-447-3212 mlashway@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJames Laurine Volunteer252-444-6443
PoliceMarshell Lavoie Sergeant252-447-3212 mlavoie@havelocknc.us
PoliceGeorges Leblanc Police Officer252-447-3212 gleblanc@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJoseph Lee Firefighter/EMTp252-444-6443 wlee@havelocknc.us
PoliceKeith Lewis Officer252-447-3212 klewis@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJohn Lewis Fire Marshal252-444-6442 jlewis@havelocknc.us
Fire RescuePatrick Lynch Firefighter/EMTp252-444-6443 plynch@havelocknc.us
PoliceJames Macroberts Police Officer252-447-3212 jmacroberts@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJohn Mancini Firefighter/EMTp252-444-6443 jmancini@havelocknc.us
PoliceWilliam Marsh Officer252-447-3212 wmarsh@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueTheodore Marshall Ff/EMTp2524446443 tmarshall@havelocknc.us
Planning InspectionsKatrina Marshall Planning/code Enforcement Dir252-444-6411 kmarshall@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueCiaran Mcelhennon Volunteer252-444-6443
PoliceCatherine Mcmannes Senior Telecommunicator252-447-3212 cmcmannes@havelocknc.us
FinanceJacie Mcvicker Customer Service Specialist252-444-6405 jmcvicker@havelocknc.s
Administrative ServicesGreta Meadows Sr Admin Support Specialist252-444-6400 gmeadows@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesClint Meadows Psw Ii252-444-6409
PoliceRachel Miller Telecommunicator252-447-3212 rachel.miller@gmail.com
Fire RescueJason Morand Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443 jmorand@havelocknc.us
Administrative ServicesCindy Morgan City Clerk252-444-6406 cmorgan@havelocknc.us
PoliceChristopher Morning Detective252-447-3212 cmorning@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesDonnie Morris Fleet & Equipment Tech252-444-6417
Information TechnologyLinnette Mountford I.T. Analyst252-444-64444 lmountford@havelocknc.us
Planning InspectionsKenneth Muse Bldg Codes Enforcement Officer252-444-6412 kmuse@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesScott Odum Fleet & Equipment Tech252-444-6417 garage@havelocknc.us
PoliceChelsea Payne Police Officer252-447-3212 cpayne@havelocknc.us
PoliceLinda Randolph Records Clerk252-447-3212 lrandolph@havelocknc.us
FinanceSharon Reynolds Customer Service Specialist252-444-6405 sreynolds@havelocknc.us
FinanceNancy Rhodes Senior Accounting Tech252-444-6407 nrhodes@havelocknc.us
PoliceBonnie Rogers Police Officer252-447-3212 brogers@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueCorey Schlau Volunteer252-444-6441
PoliceDustin Schneider Police Officer252-447-3212 dschneider@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueBenjie Schreckengost Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443 bschreckengost@havelocknc.us
PoliceKevin Schutzman Officer252-447-3212 kschutzman@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueDavid Shroads Firefighter/EMTp252-444-6443 dshroads@havelocknc.us
PoliceCharles Smith Officer252-447-3212 csmith@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationDavid Smith Parks & Recreation Director252-444-6439 dsmith@havelocknc.us
FinanceAmy Smith Customer Svc Spvr252-444-6404 asmith@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesDennis Snow Wwtp Ii252-444-6409
Parks RecreationMark Steinman Parks Maintenance Worker252-444-6429 grounds@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueJonathan Stephens Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443
PoliceMichael Stuart Officer252-447-3212 mstuart@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesPaul Sturick Utility Service Worker Ii252-444-6409 psturick@havelocknc.us
PoliceAlexander Swearer Narcotics Officer252-447-3212 aswearer@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesTank Tankard Customer Svc Field Tech252-444-6415
Public ServicesMichael Taylor Public Works Supervisor252-444-6409 mtaylor@havelocknc.us
FinanceLee Tillman Finance Director252-444-6403 ltillman@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesRyan Titus Utility Service Worker252-444-6409
PoliceKimberly Tutwiler Police Officer252-447-3212
FinanceKathy Westbrook Accounting Technician252-444-6431 kwestbrook@havelocknc.us
Parks RecreationPatrick Williams Leisure Program Coord252-444-6429 pwilliams@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesAshley Wimberly Asst Dir Public Services252-444-6409 awimberly@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueCharles Winter Firefighter/EMT-P252-444-6443 cwinter@havelocknc.us
PoliceConnor Woodling Police Officer252-447-3212
PoliceBrian Woods Lieutenant252-447-3212 bwoods@havelocknc.us
Public ServicesWilliam Wynne Usw1252-444-6409 wwynne@havelocknc.us
Fire RescueRichard Zaccardelli Fire Rescue Chief252-444-6441 rzaccardelli@havelocknc.us